Board Members

The Board of Directors for the Windsor Hockey Heritage Society is represented by the following executive members and directors:

Board Executive:

Trina Norman Paul Beazley Craig Martin Barb McDonough
President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Directors and Committee Chairpersons:

President: Trina Norman
Vice-President: Paul Beazley
Treasurer: Barb McDonough
Secretary: Craig Martin

Director: Justin Barron
Director: Dan Boyd
Director: Krista Lloy
Director: Mike Paris
Director: Derek Parker
Director: Phillip Scott
Director: Dave Seeley
Director: Avard Woolaver

error: Content is protected !!